Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Renagade Intern Thursday w/ Miss Tasha Rosina LIVE in Vegas!

  • Broadcast in Comedy
  • 0 comments
Explicit
Renagade Radio

Renagade Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Renagade Radio.
h:171559
s:2956671
archived

Tune in for Renagade Radio Intern Thursday's 2 hour special with Miss Tasha Rosina and Special Guest Ashley Alexiss! Shes Playboy's Miss Social February 2011 & the first and only blonde as of right now. Miss Cintron Energy 2012. Miss Poker Centerfold 2011 and Hemigirl of the Year 2012! She's definately got it going on! They will be talking about her upcoming editorial in the Las Vegas Informer, among other things! So everyone be sure to tune on on March 8th @ 8pm Pacific, 9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern time to listen to Tasha's Interview with Ashley, and maybe even get your chance to call in and talk to her Live.. Also We got Bobby BadBoy with the swim rags Co, and Miss Morgan Renagade the Go to girl,

All this and more

Welcome to our World.

Comments

 comments