Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Having fun with Crissy on air!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Real Talk USA Network

The Real Talk USA Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Real Talk USA Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:588893
s:5640583
archived

Tonight I discuss issues concerning stay-athome moms, the LA-X shooting, Marriage and equality, and music from THE UBR CREW! 

7 p.m. PST 8 p.m. ABQ time, 9 p.m. CST and 10 p.m. EST. 

Call in to 347 850 8307 TONIGHT ... a drink and smile is all you need to join in! 

 

Crissy off the hook hour!

Comments

 comments