Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Tarot Blogging - Zanna Starr & Helen Howell

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 2 comments
Rainbow Psychics Radio

Rainbow Psychics Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Rainbow Psychics Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:103747
s:1631417
archived

Tonight is the first in a series of shows where we will be inviting some of the best Tarot bloggers on to discuss blogging, why they blog, tips for making a great Tarot blog, about their story and how they got started. We are fortunate this evening to have Zanna Starr and Helen Howel on the show - authors of the award-winning Tarot Blog: Tarot Notes - Major & Minor! Call in with your questions for Helen & Zanna: 347-637-3372

Don't forget to join us in the NEW chat room. You can ask questions and for a reading right from the chat room as well! Click on the banner above or go to: www.Radio.TarotGuild.com

SHOW TIMES: 6pm Pacific (US) - 9pm New York - 1am London - 2am Paris/Berlin - 6:30am (Weds) New Delhi - 12pm Sydney/Melbourne (Weds) - 2pm New Zealand

Comments

 comments