American Preppers Radio

American Preppers Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow American Preppers Radio.

The Prepper Broadcasting Network

  Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0228

The Prepper Broadcasting Network
Welcome to the first airing of The Prepper Broadcasting Network. Sunday 5/15/2011,

12 Noon/Eastern

11am/Central

10am/Mountain

9am/Pacific

The Prepper Broadcasting Network is a website oriented to individuals who believe in being aware, being prepared, and having a plan.

Broadcasts are designed to involve the listener, answering the 5 W’s of who, what, when, where, why and the how to of being prepared. Whether the event is a minor cut or sprain to economic collapse to natural disasters of all types PBN provides the elements required to weather any storm of life. Striving to teach self- reliance and independence through informing the people of local, state, national and worldwide matters that could affect daily life, PBN is here for you.

You may already no many of our hosts which include Dr John Waterman "The Waterman Files", Erin "Twisted Radio", Lynna "The Other Side...A Preppers Path", Glen "Backwoods-Funny Bone News, Sports, and Music, and many more.

All involved here at PBN are adamant in promoting a survival, preparedness sustainable lifestyle readily accessible to the masses.

Join us at our web site:

http://www.prepperbroadcasting.com/



 

Tags:
The Waterman Files
Twisted Radio
The Other Side A Preppers Path
Prepper
Preparedness
h:199713
s:1865827
archived

Comments

 comments