tlbethel

tlbethel

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow tlbethel.

For Petes Sake Monday

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(516) 595-8269

We welcome another season in as the Year proceeds... A little bit of Class and For Petes Sake too... Yes the Premiere of For Petes Sake is just days away. We welcome CEO of Starr Films, LTD and director Angelique Letizia to chat with us about the final preperations and the premiere... Text WILDRIDE to 90210 to join the listener group. The phone lines will be open at 805-285-9850 and the Chat room will be too... What are you waiting for? 9 A.M. PST, Noon EST, and 5 P.M. UK, Europe and beyond... Join the Wild Ride today!

 

Tags:
Provocative thoughts
Positive Vibrations
Tommy Bahamas
Lois Josephs the DR2B
For Petes Sake Monday
h:153522
s:3793465
archived

Comments

 comments