Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

2012 Season Premiere

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
tlbethel

tlbethel

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow tlbethel.

Call in to speak with the host

(516) 595-8269

h:153522
s:3134137
archived

Well you waited for it... and? They are back! Tommy Bahamas, LJ "The Doctor2B" and friends around the World are back for another Season! This one looks to be the best one yet! The chatroom will open and the listener lines too... 805-285-9850... At half past the hour... Rob Bristol will regale us with his Wit, Candor, Poetry and Stranger tales from the UK... What you waiting for? Join the Wild ride already in progress... Special Monday time... 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST and 6 PM UK, Europe and beyond...

Comments

 comments