Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Jamie Roxx s Pop Roxx Radio

Jamie Roxx's Pop Roxx Talk Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx conducts LIVE Interviews of Celebs, Interesting People, Musicians & Artists who are doing Interesting Things from all over the Planet!

Upcoming Broadcasts

Christmas Show Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Heidi Raye (Country) to the Show! www.heidiraye.com Growing up in Western Canada now in Nashville. Heidi Raye has new Christmas Single out, just in time for the Holiday. Growing up in the tiny community of Fort St. John, British Columbia, she lived on a farm and says, ?a lot of people that grow up on farms learn responsibility. There are always chores like chopping firewood.? Her first instrument was piano. Guitar has come more recently, and she often writes on both instruments. An early background in musical theater helped both her stage presence and confidence, along with a love and passion for 1980s and 1990s country artists like Brooks & Dunn. Media Inquiries: Anna Castle Kore PR www.korepr.com
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes The Paradise Kings (Rock, Blues, Swing) to the Show! paradisekings.net The Paradise Kings play a variety of cover and original material that includes rock, blues, and a few swing... more

Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Defining 13 (Heavy, Stoner, Progressive Rock) to the Show! www.facebook.com/pg/defining13 https://defining13.bandcamp.com/releases Defining 13 is an original rock band... more

Christmas Show Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Shari Rowe (Country/Pop Country/Bluegrass) to the Show! www.sharirowe.com Shari's music is defined by her Arizona childhood, where she grew surrounded... more

Christmas Show Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Ayla Brown (Country) to the Show! www.aylabrown.com From parachuting with the Army Golden Knights jump team, lighting up the scoreboard for Boston College... more

Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Jimmy Charles (Country/Rock/Soul) to the Show! www.jimmycharlesmusic.com https://zerocancer.org Jimmy Charles is a soulful, genuine and passion-filled... more

Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes of Phillip Broussard (Blues-Pop) to the Show! www.facebook.com/phillipbroussard86 https://open.spotify.com/artist/370PM40GCqrOoVQ2ucqKcJ Born and raised in... more

Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes ACIDIC (Rock/Alt/AC/Indie) to the Show! acidicband.com Nikki Sixx LOVES these naughty boys! Nailed the 20th Anniversary WARPED TOUR, and SOLD OUT the Viper... more

Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Robert Rooke (Rock) to the Show! www.robertrookemusic.com Robert James Rooke was born on October 6, 1993 in Edmonton Alberta. He then moved, with his family, to... more

Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Jada Vance (Country) to the Show! www.jadavance.com From American Idol to the film Providence, and multiple charity performances, country artist, Jada Vance, is... more

Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Dale Smith Thomas (Motivational Speaker and Author) to the Show! www.DaleSmithThomas.com Good Morning Gorgeous: Discovering Your Gorgeousness From the Inside Out... more

Comments

 comments