Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Jamie Roxx s Pop Roxx Radio

Jamie Roxx's Pop Roxx Talk Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx conducts LIVE Interviews of Celebs, Interesting People, Musicians & Artists who are doing Interesting Things from all over the Planet!

Upcoming Broadcasts

Tonight Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes the Rock Band IDLEMINE to the show! www.idlemine.com IDLEMINE's sound is a hybrid of Experimental, Instrumental Rock. IDLEMINE has an eclectic sound coupled with pounding drums and Phenomenal Bass and Guitar riffs. Their Element is deep. The guitar always shines bright and they have Very intelligent song compositions as well. IDLEMINE is hip and fresh, an overall gem with every instrument telling a story with seamless pieces from beginning to end leaving you on edge with heart wrenching instrumentation. Media Inquiries: Power Media Entertainment powermediaentertainment.com
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Tonight Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes the Rock band Angeles to the show: www.angelesband.com All-original rock band Angeles first started playing Hollywood, CA. in the early 80's and has shared the stage... more

Tonight Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Eddy Mann .. Indie, Folk, Americana to the show! www.eddymann.com Eddy Mann...musician, songwriter, worship leader, teacher, speaker, coach, husband, and father...... more

Tonight Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes electronic music singer/songwriter Daniel Haight to the show! www.facebook.com/daniel.haight.94 Daniel's Soundcloud:... more

Tonight Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Johnny Jetson to the show! www.johnnyjetson.com The Best Unsigned Rock and Roll Bands in America: www.facebook.com/americanunsignedbands Johnny Jetson... more

Tonight Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Quick Wicked .. Progressive/Alternative Rock to the show! The Band will be on from Canada. www.quickwicked.bandcamp.com Quick Wicked is Jeff Love, Kyle... more

Tonight Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Jessie Lynn .. Country Singer/Songwriter to the Show. www.jessielynn.net As a solo-vocalist, Jessie Lynn released her first original single, ?Boots N Bling It's a Cowgirl... more

Tonight Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Cody Webb .. Country Singer / Songwriter to the Show! codywebbcountry.com Singer, songwriter, musician, and touring artist Cody Webb has played hundreds of... more

Tonight Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Ashley J (Pop/EDM) to the show! ashleyj.net Ready and eager to soar through air waves across the globe with her infectious new single "Dare Ya?, Ashley J brings a... more

Tonight Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Kaylee Keller .. Pop, Country Pop, & Christian Pop Singer/Songwriter to the show! http://kayleekeller.com Singer, songwriter, and actor Kaylee Keller doesn't have... more

Tonight Pop Art Painter Jamie Roxx (www.JamieRoxx.us) welcomes Michael Egleton .. Jazz, R&B, Soul to the Show! www.michaelegleton.com At the age of seven, Michael Egleton was introduced to music when his mom brought home a... more

Comments

 comments