Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LARRY MALUMA, HAROLD CHAALA , IZAI ZAI YIKONA - TALK MUSIC

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8065

h:241813
s:2760979
archived

Join us on CrossFire Blog Radio  this Saturday 14th January 2012 at 7am GMT , 9am Zambian time , 6pm Melbourne- Australia, Perth 3pm Perth- Australia   as we speak to Zambian Musicians in the diaspora . We talk to music  legend Larry Maluma who has just released an album 'BAKAINDI' and Harold Chaala , Gospel singer also in Australia and IZAI ZAI YIKONA based in Finland. We hope to be joined by Desh Chisukulu too. We celebrate our music legends doing their thing in the diaspora AND  and their music journeys .

To listen to the show log onto www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire

To call in 00(1)347 838 8065(USA) , 00(44)114 360 1992(UK) or SKYPE : Mueti2004

Find us on facebook @ www.facebook.com/politicalcrossfire

or Twitter @ CrossFireBlogTR

Comments

 comments