Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Sandra London's Sexy Chat with Adult Model, Adrianna

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
imsandralondon

imsandralondon

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow imsandralondon.
h:271693
s:2966707
archived

My gal pal, Adrianna, is a busty, bold, and beautiful....and, might I add, bodacious hot, sexy adult model, dancer, and the ultimate male fantasy.

Ladies and Gentlemen, you're in for a rip-roaring time as we discuss the agony and ecstacy of being ladies who:

Lunch, Shimmy, Pose, Pout, Preen.......

And quote random high-brow schtuff <off-the-cuff>;)

Gather round your digital devices tonight at 8pm PST (10pm CT/11pm EST) to experience us ladies in action.

 For your pleasure, we will dish, no-holds-barred, about what it's like living and grinding in the brave new world of adult entertainment.
 

Comments

 comments