The Demon of Brownsville Road w/Bob Cranmer

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.

Call in to speak with the host

(661) 244-9831

h:234701
s:6508865
archived

Friday, June 6th     10pm EST / 9pm CST / 7pm PST

As a child Bob Cranmer was fascinated with the house on Brownsville Road in Pittsburg. He grew up in the area and had been drawn to the property. He dreamed of owning the home someday. Years later after starting a family the home was for sale. Bob bought it.  After the family moved into the home, strange phenomenon began to happen….the activity gradually increased and turned into a spiritual war with a malicious entity that placed everything Bob held dear in jeopardy.  Join us next Friday night as we talk to the author of The Demon of Brownsville Road. Learn how this family battled the evil that existed in the one place a family should feel protected…their own home.

 

Call in with questions: (661) 244-9831 or Skype

Comments

 comments