The Monroe Institute: Exploring your Consciousness

Broadcast in Paranormal

Call in to speak with the host

(661) 244-9831

h:234701
s:4258787
archived
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.

10 pm EST/ 9 pm CST / 7pm PST 

Back in October, the BIO channel’s show “the Unexplained” featured The Monroe Institute. Join Anthony and Luci as we talk to our guest, Carol de la Herran, the Executive Director of the Monroe Institute. The Monroe Institute is involved with the research of investigating the evolution of human consciousness and how they are providing opportunities for the personal exploration of expanded states of consciousness. 

We will be talking about the Lifeline® program. The programs primary emphasis is service to those here in physical matter reality and those There who have made the transitions from the physical and who may benefit from assistance.

The most significant impact of the program, comes from the personal revelations that frequently evolve from those “rescue and retrieval” activities. Beyond the considerable satisfactions of helping others move forward, many participants realize that at the same time they are also retrieving lost parts or fragments of themselves, and thus coming into more wholeness, completion, and balance.

http://www.monroeinstitute.org/about/the-monroe-institute

Comments

 comments