Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

12-6-2018-Dr. Hildy and Louis A Del Monte-Genius Weapons:Artificial Intelligence

  • Broadcast in Health
OneCellOneLightRadio

OneCellOneLightRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OneCellOneLightRadio.
h:275681
s:11102447
archived

OneCellOneLight®Radio - Thursday, December 6, 2018 – 1:00-3:00PM PDT (2-4pm Mountain; 3-5pm Central, 4-6pm Eastern)

12-6-2018-Dr. Hildy®  Welcomes Louis A Del Monte - Genius Weapons: Artificial Intelligence, Autonomous Weaponry, and the Future of Warfare

On August 29th, 1997, three billion human lives ended on what became known as Judgment Day. The survivors lived only to face a new nightmare: the war against the machines.

This, of course, never happened in our reality, but is the main plot of Terminator 2: Judgement Day, the highly successful film predicated on one idea: artificial intelligence would one day recognize humanity as its enemy, and seek to destroy it. Though these movies are obvious fiction, the theme behind them lives on: how will the future of warfare look if we remove the human element?

This week on One Cell One Light Radio, Dr. Hildy welcomes returning guest,  Louis A. Del Monte, award-winning physicist, inventor, futurist, bestselling author, featured speaker, CEO of Del Monte and Associates, Inc., and high-profile media personality, to discuss his newly published book, Genius Weapons  - Artificial Intelligence, Autonomous Weaponry, and the Future of Warfare.

SEE  FULL DESCRIPTION - CLICK HERE: 

https://onecellonelightradio.wordpress.com/2018/12/06/dr-hildy-louis-a-del-monte-genius-weapons-artificial-intelligence/

Comments