Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

5-24-16-Dr. Hildy- Leo Galland, M.D. - Mystery Symptoms May Be Hidden Allergies

  • Broadcast in Health
OneCellOneLightRadio

OneCellOneLightRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OneCellOneLightRadio.
h:275681
s:8890453
archived

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 – 12:00-2:00PM Pacific
(1:00-3:00pm Mountain; 2:00-4:00pm Central; 3:00-5:00pm Eastern)

Perhaps you have unexplained symptoms, like fatigue, weight gain, or pain - or complaints that don't go away, like brain fog, digestive trouble, or insomnia. These may not be caused by bad foods, or the commonly-blamed “stomach bug” but rather an allergy you never even knew you had.

This week on One Cell One Light Radio, Dr. Hildy welcomes renowned doctor and author Dr. Leo Galland, to discuss his new book, The Allergy Solution, which aims to cure patients of these issues instead of just masking the symptoms with drugs.

Dr. Galland is internationally recognized as a world leader in integrated medicine and a founder of Functional Medicine. A board-certified internist, he is a Fellow of the American College of Nutrition and the American College of Physicians. Educated at Harvard University and the NYU School of Medicine, he won the Linus Pauling Award for his trailblazing vision that created a bold new way to practice medicine for thousands of doctors and has appeared in the New York Times and the Wall Street Journal, Huffington Post, as well as the Dr. Oz Show, Today, Good Morning America, and on PBS, CNN, and Fox.
MORE >>>
https://onecellonelightradio.wordpress.com/2016/05/23/dr-hildy-and-dr-leo-galland/

Comments