Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Tea Party goes after Occupiers

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 1 comment
Occupy Freedom

Occupy Freedom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Occupy Freedom.
h:111247
s:2432615
archived

Join us to night at 6:00 PM Pacific 8:00 PM Central and 9:00 PM Eastern. Lets get it on as we talk about the Tea Party remarks about the Occupiers. Are more like Malcolm X and Stokely Carmichael. It smells like big money involved here. Not about we the people it must be that the Occupiers are people of all races and ages, this is truly what we need to make a change in our government humm!!!I invite all Tea Party and Occupiers to join us for 2 hr show and call in

Comments

 comments