Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SiGnOthEtImEs BlogTalk Radio Robert Asafo Williams 21st Century Slave LISTEN N

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
Nu Power Radio Network

Nu Power Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Nu Power Radio Network.
h:792591
s:9852835
archived

Please Join Sign o the the SIGN OTHE TIMES Blogtalk Radio tonight Tuesday February 28, 2017 as we hear from the God Robert Asafo Williams (Asafo Chuma Asafo) Brother Asafo is a Confined Citizen in need of justice. His conviction was made when he was still legally identified as a juvenile in the state of Pennsylvania. After serving 28 years, not only is his "debt to society" been paid, but he has paid for it with growing up behind bars and having his Human Rights taken from him. He deserves to have his case reopened and heard before the court. Please join us tonight as we hear from him, first hand. Brother Asafo is one of many who have had their lives stolen by the court & prison system. Until we ALL are FREE NONE of US are FREE! AP2P! #FreeAsafoNow See you on the airwaves! ~~~~ 6pm Eastern 3pm Pacific 5pm Central 917-889-8059 or www.blogtalkradio.com/nupowerradionetwork

Brother Asafo's Contact Information:

Robert Asafo Williams

BH-8660

1000 Pike Street

Huntingdon, PA 16654

FACEBOOK Robert Asafo Williams

Comments

 comments