Debbie Brickell - Intuitive Channel & Guide

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

h:433511
s:4818863
archived
Moonlighting by Numbers

Moonlighting by Numbers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Moonlighting by Numbers.

Join us on Monday, May 13 at 6pm pacific, 8pm central and 9pm eastern as we welcome Debbie Brickell to the show!  She's going to give us some new ideas on karma and what this means for all of us.

Debbie is an intuitive channel, soul wisdom guide and energy worker who’s Soul Purpose is to help people like you get unstuck so you can truly live your higher purpose.

Get those phones out and ready to dial! Debbie will be doing mini-readings and the call in number is  646-595-3858

Debbie's website is: www.enlightenedSOULutions.com

See you on the show! Alex and Tracy

 

 

 

 

Comments

 comments