Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Numerology and the number 2!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Moonlighting by Numbers

Moonlighting by Numbers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Moonlighting by Numbers.
h:433511
s:4477723
archived
Join Alexander Kriech and Tracy Wallace for some fun as we host/co-host our second intuitive numerology show!

We'll cover some basics of numerology, including how to calculate your personal year number.  We'll talk about celebrities with number 2 energy and as always, we'll be taking callers and giving mini-readings.

Stop on in and listen, chat or call in!  We're looking forward to it! 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST

Comments

 comments