Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Nickie Nix

How Amazing The Human Can Be

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
I am all about breaking down barriers and building up the family and community in an effort to fight the banking and world elite to re-establish this great Republic the founding fathers envisioned. I have a show - Rise Above Dehumanization with Freedomizer Radio. Just look up Freedomizer Radio in the search and you'll find us ;-)

On-Demand Episodes

LET GO, GO WITH THE FLOW; BE HUMAN :) Manifest your reality. Realize the power and abilities we all have. Be happy with the self. Practice and for fun :) Catch me on Freedomizer Radio. http://www.freedomizerradio.com

LET GO, GO WITH THE FLOW - BE HUMAN :) Creating my own reality and enjoying the life I have. For fun and for practice.

LET GO - GO WITH THE FLOW - BE HUMAN :) Thursday April 7, 2011 NickieNix is here to hopefully help you to relax, enjoy and create.

My Son's birthday today. He is 5 ;-) A Beautiful day all around.

Always for fun - to enjoy the day and practice makes perfect. So I am here; creating my reality and effecting my life with the world around me.

A day I have nothing to do except love life, create my own reality and share that joy with you ;-)

Just for fun and to help manifest a beautiful day for myself and those that will hear me ;-) Also, on air later today with the Truther Girls at 2pm Central (3pm Eastern, noon Pacific) http://americanfreedomradio.com and for the archive:... more

A day I have nothing to do except love life, create my own reality and share that joy with you ;-)

Going to try one more time now that Seth is up - we have had food - and I will have the 30min dedicated time to do so ;-) Just for fun - enjoying the Saturday

Comments

 comments