Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

National Sports Report -What makes a good head coach

  • Broadcast in Football
  • 0 comments
National Sports Report

National Sports Report

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow National Sports Report.
h:715101
s:9652995
archived

Listen live 12/07/15 at 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

NSR Sports Radio provides a new and fresh, interactive online radio experience to the listeners. Join your host Coach P as we tackle the trending topics in football from youth to the pros.  This week we talk about What Makes a great Head Coach   

Order of the show:

STREET TALK * new segment *

Baller Spotlight

The Sports mom on the go segment of our show will feature trending topics in youth sports from the perspective of the Sports Mom, and let’s face it, the sports mom is the real back bone of the game!!!

Ask the Duck with Coach David the Duck Riley (Speaker coordinator for the Glazier Clinic and founder of the unsigned senior showcase)

Coach Robby Preston and Coach Josh Stednitz round out the crew. These 2 guys are 2 of the sharpest young coaches in the nation and each week provide tips for coaches of all levels. For more information, visit www.nsrfootball.com

Comments

 comments