Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Draddy Spotlight Show I

  • Broadcast in Sports
NFF and CFHOF Radio

NFF and CFHOF Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow NFF and CFHOF Radio.
The Davey O'Brien Award announces their Semifinalists. The Draddy Trophy is one of college football's most sought after and competitive awards. It recognizes an individual as the absolute best in the country for his combined academic success, football performance and exemplary community leadership. Joining us on tonight's show will be featured Draddy Trophy Semifinalists. SPECIAL GUESTS: * Matt Kroul, Iowa * Michael Desormeaux, Louisiana-Lafayette * Todd Peterson, Nebraska * Kole Heckendorf, North Dakota State * Connor Lee, Pittsburgh