Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Paranormal Authors - hosted by Marsha Casper Cook and Kelly Abell

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Marsha Casper Cook

Marsha Casper Cook

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marsha Casper Cook.
h:178015
s:7409241
archived

Special Paranormal show -Please join the WORLD OF INK NETWORK on March 17th at 9PM EST 8PM CST 7 PM MT -6PM PST when Marsha and Kelly host a fun packed evening with Paranormal Writers and their stories. It's not just about books it's about why they write books in the Paranormal Genre and how they react to events in their lives that are Paranormal.

Meet their guests - Willow Cross, Renee Charles,Sharon Buchbinder and Marianne Morea.

For more info go to http://www.worldofinknetwork.com

 

 

 

Comments

 comments