Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Change Your Mind Change Yourself

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
meowandfriends

meowandfriends

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow meowandfriends.

Call in to speak with the host

h:230523
s:4815541
archived

This show was rescheduled due to a technical delay. It was broadcast at 7PM PST/ 10 PM EST. All future episodes of Change Your Mind Change Yourself scheduled at regular time of 5:30 PM PST/8:30 PM EST unless otherwise directed.

This is a show about relationships, platonic and otherwise. Anything that deals with love, family, friendships or self-improvement will be discussed here. Having problems with a boss? Feuding with your partner? In a toxic friendship? Needing to be recharged? This is the show to consider new ideas and get a different perspective. Changing your mind is not just a quick decision, it's a process of renewal. I will be here to share questions that others ask and situations that I am familiar with. Have a question or a comment? Contact me. 

changeyourmindchangeyourself.com

The BRCA Gene and Breast Cancer Testing: Facing Risk and Reality

The recent, personal decision of a popular actress shows one woman's drastic choice to take charge. We will be discussing the issues surrounding her decision, and whether the same choice is right for you or someone you love.

 

Comments

 comments