Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

EARS TO HEAR RADIO- SPECIAL EDITION TONIGHT!

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 2 comments
MarkandLauren

MarkandLauren

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MarkandLauren.
h:194333
s:2479681
archived

Tonight, join us for a "Special Edition" of Ears To Hear Radio! We feel that we need to addess some very important issues that cannot wait until our Saturday night edition. Question: What is this man in the White House up to NOW???

YOU are concerned, like us, that this man will try to get around the Electoral College and grab the popular vote in November 2012. We are seeing the biggest and most extreme power grab that America has EVER faced!

ALSO......We want to address the NATIONAL COMMUNICATION BLACKOUT ON 11-9-11.....hummmmm, and interesting date, don't you think? This is VITAL to discuss because this is at least a test to see how the Government can grab total control.....at the very least. We are concerned that it may be MORE THAN that!

When the satelites go down on November 9, 2011-- will they come back up in three minutes like the "Government" says they will? Or is this a very dangerous POWER GRAB??

We don't know, but we do CARE!!!! We MUST DISCUSS THIS, it has NEVER happened before --  Let's talk about this tonight at 8:30 pm Eastern Time, 7:30 pm Central, 6:30 Mountain and 5:30 Pacific. Please join us!

In Jesus Precious Name,

Mark and Lauren Holladay, Gary Powell (blogger) for these three blogs.

www.theweepingeagle.com  www.torn-republic.com www.infiltratednation.com

Comments

 comments