light 08 Radio

light 08 Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow light 08 Radio.

SPECIAL: Dr Delbert Blair Expanding Consciousness

  Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-9123

Today we want you to tune in on a SPECIAL CONFERENCE CALL broadcast of todays show at 4:30pm PST/6:30pm CST/7:30pm EST for Dr Blair's Expanding Consciousness. We will be broadcasting there.

Call in # (805) 399-1000
Participant access code: 174811

We are making a transition and will be conducting a conference call and playback on the new website. Meanwhile we want you to enjoy the information and stay tuned. Go to my new Light08 Radio Facebook page and like/subscribe for updates : www.facebook.com/light08radio

Tags:
Dr Delbert Blair
healing
ascension
metaphysics
spirituality
h:45873
s:3878771
archived

Comments

 comments