Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Getting Alpha! ...followed by Gary Karp "Clear Visions"!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:7352403
archived

A Double Feature!

IN THE FIRST HOUR: The Energetically Speaking Show!  -  Hosts Ambika Devi & Oceana discuss "Getting Alpha", and take Your Calls for Readings12pm Pacific - 2pm Central - 3pm Eastern - 8pm UK

IN THE SECOND HOUR: Psychically Speaking!  -  Hosts Susanne, Rose & Dax’s Special Guest will be Author & Life Coach Gary Karp! We will be discussing Manifesting & Vision Board, plus Gary's New Book: Clear Visions ...Plus, offering Insights into Life, Love, Career & MORE for their Callers! 1pm Pacific – 3pm Central – 4pm Eastern – 9pm UK

Join us in the Chat Room, towards the bottom of this page, during the Show!

Follow Us on Twitter! @TarotGuild

Join the Conversation on our Facebook Group: LifeScapeRadio.com/Facebook

Comments

 comments