Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Kick Ass Business Hour! - May 23,2012

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534127
archived
On today's show ....Michelle will be talking about creating your signature speech, how to attract clients with it and also going over some of what she learned at KC SpiritCon this past weekend! Join your host Michelle Mahoney every Wednesday, as she explores tools, tips and resources for YOUR spirit-driven metaphysical business!! ...with an attitude!! ;o) SHOW TIMES: 3pm San Diego - 6pm New York - 11pm London

Comments

 comments