Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

150 EPISODES! Tarot Today Radio - Raven Mardirosian - Sep 18,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534491
archived
SHOW START TIMES: 10am Pacific/ 1pm Eastern/ 6pm UK Today's Special Guest: Raven Mardirosian www.ShivayaWellness.com Raven is the founder of ShivayaWellness and Host of Tarot Talk on BlogTalkRadio. We will be discussing her new book The Reluctant Tarot Reader - Adventures in the Gypsy Trade and asking her about those adventures! We are ALSO celebrating 150 EPISODES OF TAROT TODAY RADIO!! Come help us celebrate - there will be FUN, GIVE-AWAYS and FREE READINGS in the Second Hour! ;o) Join us in our new "TV Lounge" during the show! www.TinyChat.com/TarotGuild To contact the Hosts off-air: Mark.TarotGuild.com Mary.TarotGuild.com Dax.TarotGuild.com 619-866-4DAX (619-866-4329)

Comments

 comments