Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Rowdy Readers Show on Tarot Today Radio - Sep 16,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534495
archived
SHOW START TIMES: 6pm PDT/ 9pm EDT/ 2am London Join us for NEWS, FUN, FROLIC and lots of ROWDY READINGS! Call in to chat with your hosts Jean Schoppe and Dax Carlisle. Chat about events, any topic you choose, or get a FREE live on-air reading! No question is too small, no question is too big, no topic is too taboo for the Rowdy Readers! Call in at: 347-637-3372 Make a donation of $15 or more to support the Show & Guild, and we will take your call right away, no waiting: www.Donate.TarotGuild.com Right-Click on this link and open in a new Tab or Window.... Jean Schoppe (Mimiraj) is a Guild Endorsed Reader & Host of The Rowdy Readers Show.. Dr Dax Carlisle is a Clinical Hypnotherapist & Life Coach with a private practice in San Diego, California. To contact your hosts off air: Visit Jean's page: www.Mimiraj.TarotGuild.com & Visit Dax's page: www.Dax.TarotGuild.com or call: 619-866-4DAX (619.866.4329)

Comments

 comments