Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Rowdy Readers Show on Tarot Today Radio - Jun 17,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534597
archived
Every Friday, join your Hosts Mary Nale and Dax Carlisle for FUN, FROLIC & lots of ROWDY READINGS! No question too small, no question too big, now topic too taboo for The Rowdy Readers! Call in with your Life Questions: 347-637-3372 and join us in the chat room below, where you can comment, ask questions and request readings as well... Mary.TarotGuild.com Dax.TarotGuild.com 619-866-4DAX 1pm Pacific Time (US) - 4pm Eastern - 9pm London

Comments

 comments