Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Sandy & Dax Show! - Apr 04,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534613
archived
Every Monday and Thursday join your Hosts Sandy Winnette & Dax Carlisle as they discuss events, various topics (Life Coaching - Hypnotherapy, EFT - NLP - The Law of Attraction - Tarot and MUCH more), and take your calls for FREE Live on-air Readings. Call in with your Life Questions: 347-637-3372 Don't forget to join us in the NEW chat room. You can ask questions right from the chat room as well! Click on the banner above or go to: www.Radio.TarotGuild.com SHOW TIMES: 9:30am Pacific Time (US) - 11:30am Central - 12:30pm Eastern - 4:30pm London - 5:30pm Paris/Berlin - 10pm New Delhi - 3:30am Sydney/Melbourne - 5:30am New Zealand

Comments

 comments