Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Jordan Hoggard - Tarot in the Land of Mystereum - Mar 27,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534623
archived
Join us for a Trip into The Land of Mystereum, with our special guest Jordan Hoggard! Call in with your questions for Jordan: 347-637-3372 Find out MORE here! Don't forget to join us in the NEW chat room. You listen there and chat about the show, as well as ask questions and for a reading right from the chat room as well! Click on the banner above or go to: www.Radio.TarotGuild.com SHOW TIMES: 10am Pacific (US) - 1pm New York - 5pm London - 6pm Paris/Berlin - 10:30pm New Delhi - 4am Sydney/Melbourne (Weds) - 6am New Zealand

Comments

 comments