Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Susyn Blair-Hunt Returns! - Feb 23,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534645
archived
After a great show on Sunday, January 30th, Susyn has agreed to join us once again on Tarot Today Radio, this time for a Tuesday show! We had so many questions, we ran out of time on the last show. We will pick up where we left off and find out more about Susyn's new book, style of Tarot and of course, offer some live readings on-air free! Visit here for more information on our guest and the show: SUSYN BLAIR-HUNT RETURNS! Call in to speak with Susyn, or just to listen: 347-637-3372 and don't forget to Join us in the Chat Room! The Chat Room is located on the blogtalkradio show page below: SHOW TIMES: 6pm Pacific (US) - 9pm New York - 2am London - 3am Paris/Berlin - 7:30am (Weds) New Delhi -1pm Sydney/Melbourne (Weds) - 3pm New Zealand

Comments

 comments