Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Bonnie Cehovet - Themed Decks - Feb 20,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534647
archived
Join Mark, Dax and their special guest, Tarot Grand Master Bonnie Cehovet for a fun and interesting discussion on Themed Decks: Visit here for more information on our guest and the show: BONNIE CEHOVET - THEMED DECKS Get the Handout here: THEMED DECKS HANDOUT PDF Call in to speak with Bonnie, or just to listen: 347-637-3372 and don't forget to Join us in the Chat Room! The Chat Room is located on the blogtalkradio show page below: SHOW TIMES: 10am Pacific (US) - 1pm New York - 6pm London - 7pm Paris/Berlin - 11:30am (Mon) New Delhi - 5am Sydney/Melbourne (Monday) - 7am New Zealand

Comments

 comments