Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Melinda Carver - Psychic Medium and Tarot Reader - Jan 23,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534663
archived
Meet Melinda Carver, Psychic Medium and Tarot Reader! We will be asking Melinda how she uses Tarot, how that work differs from her work as a Medium or do they cross over, can you contact the those who have passed over with Tarot Cards and Melinda will be offering Readings as well! Read more about our guest and today's show here: MELINDA CARVER ON TAROT TODAY RADIO Call in to speak with Melinda, get a Live On-Air Reading, or just to listen: 347-637-3372 and don't forget to Join us in the Chat Room! The Chat Room is located on the blogtalkradio show page below: SHOW TIMES: 10am Pacific (US) - 1pm New York - 6pm London - 7pm Paris/Berlin - 11:30pm New Delhi - 5am Sydney/Melbourne (Monday) - 7am New Zealand- 9am New Zealand

Comments

 comments