Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Anna Burroughs Cook - On Air Class! - Jan 22,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534665
archived
This Saturday you are in for a treat! A free Live on-air class featuring Anna Cook! At least once a month we like to bring one of our Premium Member classes live onto the radio show! Join us for "Sticking to the Subject (Cards)"! Anna has created some wonderful handouts. Be sure to download them and check them out before the class! Find out more information and downlad the PDF Handouts here: ON AIR CLASS WITH ANNA COOK Call in to speak with Anna, ask questions, or just to listen: 347-637-3372 and don't forget to Join us in the Chat Room! The Chat Room is located on the blogtalkradio show page below: Show TIMES: 12pm Pacific (US) - 3pm New York - 8pm London - 9pm Paris/Berlin - 1:30am (Sunday) New Delhi - 7am Sydney/Melbourne (Sunday) - 9am New Zealand

Comments

 comments