Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

#1 PSYCHIC IN AMERICA! MICHELLE WHITEDOVE PRE SHOW!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Journey Into Light

Journey Into Light

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Journey Into Light.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 884-8245

h:53546
s:4639911
archived

Tonight at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT, The #1 Psychic in America! Michelle Whitedove will be making a "rare" radio appearance & will also be taking YOUR CALLS For YOUR own Psychic Reading! 

During this PRE SHOW is YOUR oppurtunity to set up your spot for your own reading! As the number of callers we can take for readings are limited, so the soonner you set up your reading the better before we have to end sign ups for readings. We will also be playing clips of Previous shows Michelle has done on JIL Radio! 

Michelle Whitedove was named the #1 Psychic in America by Lifetime TV! Michelle is a excellent Medium also, where she can connect you to spirits/souls that have passed! 

 

Comments

 comments