Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Final Live Show- Go For It in 2011

  • Broadcast in Family
Empowerment Hour

Empowerment Hour


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Empowerment Hour.
Today, we will discuss the seasons of living. The basis of this discussion is Ecclesiastes 3 1To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven: 2A time to be born, and a time to die; a time to plant, and a time to pluck up that which is planted; 3A time to kill, and a time to heal; a time to break down, and a time to build up; 4A time to weep, and a time to laugh; a time to mourn, and a time to dance; 5A time to cast away stones, and a time to gather stones together; a time to embrace, and a time to refrain from embracing; 6A time to get, and a time to lose; a time to keep, and a time to cast away; 7A time to rend, and a time to sew; a time to keep silence, and a time to speak; 8A time to love, and a time to hate; a time of war, and a time of peace. 9What profit hath he that worketh in that wherein he laboureth? ** Segment # 2 Stages of life changes and personal experiences that affect your decision. Segment # 3 Farewell to the show- Joel Wiggins has decided to end his era of hosting the show in hope that others will rise and be all they are called to do.