Christine Agro, Metaphysical Feminist, Author, Clairvoyant,

Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(213) 769-0952

h:141692
s:3008563
archived
It Matters Radio

It Matters Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow It Matters Radio.

Christine Agro, The Metaphysical Feminist, is an inspirational teacher, author, metaphysical expert, clairvoyant, natural healer and talk show-host who encourages women and girls to live a self-empowered life.

Her book, 50 Ways to Live Life Consciously will be hitting Amazon by the end of this month. 

In Christine's own words:

"We have the capacity to self-heal, to transform our reality, to create the lives we choose.

Our journey is about three things: learning, healing and evolving. Every challenge we encounter offers insight into what we are trying to learn and heal this lifetime."

Christine’s approach is unique. Whether in a reading or a keynote presentation, she offers insight and guidance that gives YOU the power to change your own life. 

Find out more about Christine's workshops, weekly meditations, and Femtalk by visiting FemSocial or The Conscious Living Guide.

Join us as we talk with Christine Agro and delve into living a conscious, empowring and enjoyable life.

Please respect our guest, though clairvoyant, we wish to allow her the time to speak of her wonderful works and educate us on Living Life Consciously. If time allows, Christine may be able to do a reading. 

To speak to our guest, call in at 213-769-0952 or visit via the chat room.  Mark your calendar for Thursday, March 29, 9PM EST,8PM CST, 6PM PST. 

Comments

 comments