Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Candid Chat with Authors Barbara Woolley and Kaycee Nilson

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
It Matters Radio

It Matters Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow It Matters Radio.
h:141692
s:2794793
archived

Let's double the fun this broadcast! How about a chat with two of the newest authors from the ATTMP family?

Introducing Barbara Woolley, she'll take you on a spiritual/mystical journey of the soul in her newly release novel, Out of the Box"A Soul's Surprising Journey chronicles the 25-year modern-day odyssey of the soul now known in the spiritual realms as Lucerne. This saga of actively lived soul retrieval and karmic resolution begins with the author's sudden transcendent remembrance of being born into this lifetime. herself and others. At times hilarious, at times shocking, every word is true!

Our next guest, Kaycee Nilson, will get those blood thirsty cravings surging with her newly released novel, Night Falls On Chicago .For millenia, "The Code" has protected vampires from discovery. It has maintained the balance of
power and provided the guidelines and laws by which all vampires must live.
IT IS ABOUT TO BE SHATTERED!

From Spiritual Journeys to the inner code of the Chicago Vampires, we're sure to entertain.

Call in @ 213-769-0952 or visit via the chatroom. 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM Mountain, 6PM PST

Let's support our female authors!
 

Comments

 comments