Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Nazi SS & Germany guest author Jonathan Maxwell

  • Broadcast in War
  • 0 comments
It Matters Radio

It Matters Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow It Matters Radio.
h:141692
s:1544427
archived

Joining us this broadcast will be Jonathan Maxwell, the author of Murderous Intellectuals: German Elites and the Nazi SS, which received the 2011 Allbooks Review Editor's Choice Award in the Category of Best Non/fiction Book.

In addition, the online publication Author Exposure dubbed the work as being one of the "20 Most Memorable Debut Books of 2010."

The work itself examines why so many well-educated professionals willingly joined the National Socialist party.

Mr. Maxwell holds a BA in English, along with a psychology minor and a paralegal certificate along with being the veteran of about sixty radio programs.

I'm certain he will be happy to provide writing and publishing tips to would-be authors.

Call in or join us via the chat room. 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM Mountain, 5 PM PST

Comments

 comments