Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

02. OptimumBuster Super Bowl Episode 2/7

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Indy Showcase Radio

Indy Showcase Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Indy Showcase Radio.
h:412677
s:4395147
archived
Hosts: OptimumBuster
Co-Host: KittyKat8587
Guests: Matt Wiabel and Darren Freeman
Episode 2 - 2/7/13 - The Not so Electric Super Bowl Episode
 
Hello Everyone, For episode 2 of the Insanity of OptimumBuster, Kitty and I will be talking to amateur voice actors Matt Wiabel and returning guest Darren Freeman about the possible revival of my project Sasaki Sterling for it's 10th anniversary, the fallout of Super Bowl 47, my autograph collection, and a review of the premiere of Power Rangers Megaforce. Make sure to tune in again with us at 7PM Central/8PM Eastern/5PM Pacific!

Comments

 comments