Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

In5D Radio Astrologer Jim Dellicolli Episode 29

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
in5d

in5d

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow in5d.
h:144967
s:6491197
archived

On Monday, May 26, 2014, our special guest will be Jim Dellicolli, also known as PantherJim1995 on YouTube as we will be talking about current and upcoming astrological alignments and how they play into our spiritual evolution along with how incompatible zodiac can actually be compatible, Operation American Spring, Pluto in Capricorn, the importance of MERS and SARS resurfacing and much more! I will be introducing my new cohost as well, psychic/medium Sherrie Elisse. Our show begins at 7PM Eastern, 4PM Pacific 12AM Midnight, UK and 9AM Tuesday morning in Australia.

Related Links:

Astrologer Jim Dellicolli's website

PantherJim1995's YouTube Channel

In5D Esoteric, Metaphysical and Spiritual Database

Be sure to check out Sherrie's psychic medium website to schedule a reading from her!

You can find all archived episodes here on BlogTalk Radio, on our In5D Youtube channel, In5D.com and on iTunes.

Comments

 comments