in5d

in5d

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow in5d.

In5D Radio Paranormal Extravaganza - Episode #24

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-8890

On Monday, September 8, 2013 at 7PM Eastern, 4PM Pacific 12AM Midnight UK and 9AM Tuesday morning in Australia, In5D Radio hosts Gregg Prescott and Kendra Gilbert will be hosting our Paranormal Extravaganza.  We will be covering everything paranormal tonight and nothing is off limits, so if you had any paranormal experiences, feel free to call in and tell us about them!

Our call in number is  646 716-8890 .
Tags:
in5d radio
gregg prescott
kendra gilbert
ufo
paranormal
h:144967
s:5388991
archived

Comments

 comments