Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

In5D Radio George Kavassilas The Journey Continues Ep. 23

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
in5d

in5d

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow in5d.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-8890

h:144967
s:5323947
archived

On Monday, August 26, 2013 at 7PM Eastern, 4PM Pacific 12AM Midnight UK and 9AM tuesday morning in Australia, In5D Radio hosts Gregg Prescott and Kendra Gilbert will be welcoming contactee George Kavassilas to the show.

Our call in number is  646 716-8890.

George's website:
http://www.our-journey-home.com/

Comments

 comments