in5d Radio Jim Self Transformational Shift Episode #12

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-8890

h:144967
s:4968165
archived
in5d

in5d

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow in5d.

On Monday, June 10th, 2013, at 7PM EST, 4PM Pacific and 12 Midnight UK time, our guest will be teacher, author and speaker, Jim Self, who will be talking to us about the ongoing transformational shift in consciousness and what we can expect in the coming months and years.

Jim's website: http://www.masteringalchemy.com/

in5d Esoteric, Spiritual and Metaphysical Database
http://www.in5d.com/
UPDATED DAILY!

in5d Connection

Connect with your Soul Group or find your Soulmate at
http://www.in5d.NET
EVERYONE is welcome!

Heidi Cole's Website
http://www.thesubwaydiaries.com/

Comments

 comments