Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

U.S. Naval Base in Washington D.C Attacked

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
In Defense of Freedom

In Defense of Freedom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Defense of Freedom.

Call in to speak with the host

h:318599
s:5430269
archived

Please join Moishe, Ed, and Ellie this evening 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 Mountain, or 5 pm Pacific. The call in number is (347) 826 – 9905 or you can use skype.

BREAKING NEWS HAPPENING TODAY: Twelve people have been killed, as of 3pm E.T, on the Naval Base in Washington DC, according to the Washington Metropolitan Police Department and many in critical condition are being treated in area hospitals. The shooting took place 2.6 miles from WH & 1 mile from Capitol Hill. Largest shooting of Navy personal on US soil.

Comments

 comments