In Defense of Freedom

In Defense of Freedom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Defense of Freedom.

In Defense of Freedom with Moishe Rubinsky

  Broadcast in Politics Conservative

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 826-9905

Please join us this evening and show the world that WE and YOU are and always will be In Defense of Freedom. 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 Mountain, or 5 pm Pacific. The call in number is (347) 826 – 9905 or you can use skype. You can also call and just listen or press one (1) to come on the air.

Tonight we will be speaking about various topics related to Islam and the infiltration here in the USA as well as other countries around the world.

Tags:
Islam
Infiltration
Israel
America
Politics
h:318599
s:4922673
archived

Comments

 comments