Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Terror among us

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
In Defense of Freedom

In Defense of Freedom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow In Defense of Freedom.
h:318599
s:4701475
archived

Terror among us

Please join us tonight at 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 Mountain or 5 pm Pacific. The call in number is (347) 826 – 9905 or you can use skype. You can also call and just listen or press one (1) to come on the air.

Beth and Ellie will be discussing an array of events; including the Boston bombing that occurred a few hours ago.

Comments

 comments