Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

2012 Ep.#6 " Kickin' It with Doc Jones"

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
IMEXP with REV KEV

IMEXP with REV KEV

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow IMEXP with REV KEV.

Call in to speak with the host

h:306401
s:3479247
archived

We are extremely excited to have as our guest tomorrow, all the way from Las Vegas, NV but originally from Monroe, NY...Ministry Leader, Evangelist, Rapper and Speaker...Travis Gluckner AKA DOC JONES! We were able to get Doc on the show thanks to a nationwide evangelism tour he is presently on.
Please join us here at IMEXP this Tuesday, July 10th at 6PM EST (That's 4PM Mountain and 3PM Pacific for his fam out on the Left Coast) as we discuss his life, his ministry, his music and his passion for spreading the Gospel. You do not want to miss this show!!

Comments

 comments