Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Real Talk with Pastor Ray – Where’s the Love?

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:7606211
archived

In today’s dating world, there are so many women who ask the question, “Why can’t I find a good man?” or they may have no problem finding a man, but can’t seem to keep him. 

On this episode of Real Talk with Pastor Ray, dating questions will be addressed.  Pastor Ray will be sitting down with women to discuss dating and relationship dilemmas that most women today are experiencing.

Join Pastor Ray on Wednesday, May 13, 2015, at 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST, for an in-depth discussion as he answers the question, “Where’s the Love”.

To listen and phone in to  speak directly with Pastor Ray, dial (646)200-3148.  Or listen online from your computer by going to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/RealTalkwithPastorRay.  Or listen and join the chatroom right here on BlogTalkRadio.com.

*Real Talk with Pastor Ray (The HTTR Network) is sponsored and brought to you by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media and A&L Family Restaurant.  For information regarding our sponsors go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments